Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1985 Train Route and Timetable

D1985 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1985 1 Chongqing North -- 18:09 0min
D1985 2 Wusheng 18:54 18:56 45min
D1985 3 Nanchong North 19:23 19:25 01h 14min
D1985 4 Nanbu 19:53 19:56 01h 44min
D1985 5 Langzhong 20:08 20:13 01h 59min
D1985 6 Guangyuan 21:02 21:06 02h 53min
D1985 7 Hanzhong 21:52 21:54 03h 43min
D1985 8 Foping 22:26 22:28 04h 17min
D1985 9 Xian North 23:16 -- 05h 07min