Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1975 Train Route and Timetable

D1975 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1975 1 Xian North -- 18:16 0min
D1975 2 Yangxian West 19:16 19:18 01h 0min
D1975 3 Hanzhong 19:36 19:38 01h 20min
D1975 4 Guangyuan 20:24 20:28 02h 08min
D1975 5 Mianyang 21:18 21:20 03h 02min
D1975 6 Deyang 21:37 21:40 03h 21min
D1975 7 Chengdu East 22:04 -- 03h 48min