Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1971 Train Route and Timetable

D1971 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1971 1 Xian North -- 07:43 0min
D1971 2 Foping 08:26 08:28 43min
D1971 3 Hanzhong 08:59 09:01 01h 16min
D1971 4 Guangyuan 09:42 09:46 01h 59min
D1971 5 Mianyang 10:39 10:41 02h 56min
D1971 6 Deyang 10:58 11:00 03h 15min
D1971 7 Chengdu East 11:24 11:29 03h 41min
D1971 8 Xinji South 11:52 11:54 04h 09min
D1971 9 Yibin West 13:00 -- 05h 17min