Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1965 Train Route and Timetable

D1965 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1965 1 Chongqing West -- 08:33 0min
D1965 2 Hechuan 09:02 09:04 29min
D1965 3 Wusheng 09:30 09:32 57min
D1965 4 Nanchong North 09:58 10:00 01h 25min
D1965 5 Nanbu 10:29 10:31 01h 56min
D1965 6 Langzhong 10:44 10:46 02h 11min
D1965 7 Cangxi 10:59 11:01 02h 26min
D1965 8 Guangyuan 11:40 11:45 03h 07min
D1965 9 Hanzhong 12:27 12:30 03h 54min
D1965 10 Chenggu North 12:42 12:44 04h 09min
D1965 11 Xian North 13:48 -- 05h 15min