Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1953 Train Route and Timetable

D1953 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1953 1 Xian North -- 08:47 0min
D1953 2 Foping 09:30 09:32 43min
D1953 3 Chenggu North 09:55 09:57 01h 08min
D1953 4 Hanzhong 10:09 10:17 01h 22min
D1953 5 Guangyuan 11:01 11:05 02h 14min
D1953 6 Jiangyou 11:42 11:44 02h 55min
D1953 7 Mianyang 12:01 12:03 03h 14min
D1953 8 Deyang 12:20 12:22 03h 33min
D1953 9 Chengdu East 12:46 -- 03h 59min