Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1952 Train Route and Timetable

D1952 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1952 1 Chengdu East -- 18:58 0min
D1952 2 Qingbaijiang East 19:12 19:14 14min
D1952 3 Deyang 19:27 19:29 29min
D1952 4 Mianyang 19:46 19:48 48min
D1952 5 Jiangyou 20:05 20:07 01h 07min
D1952 6 Guangyuan 20:47 20:51 01h 49min
D1952 7 Hanzhong 21:34 21:36 02h 36min
D1952 8 Xian North 22:46 -- 03h 48min