Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1951 Train Route and Timetable

D1951 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1951 1 Xian North -- 18:35 0min
D1951 2 Guangyuan 20:30 20:34 01h 55min
D1951 3 Jiangyou 21:11 21:13 02h 36min
D1951 4 Deyang 21:43 21:45 03h 08min
D1951 5 Chengdu East 22:09 -- 03h 34min