Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1950 Train Route and Timetable

D1950 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1950 1 Chengdu East -- 18:08 0min
D1950 2 Xindu East 18:19 18:22 11min
D1950 3 Luojiang East 18:44 18:46 36min
D1950 4 Mianyang 18:57 19:03 49min
D1950 5 Qingchuan 19:43 19:45 01h 35min
D1950 6 Guangyuan 20:04 20:08 01h 56min
D1950 7 Ningqiang South 20:30 20:32 02h 22min
D1950 8 Hanzhong 20:57 20:59 02h 49min
D1950 9 Chenggu North 21:10 21:12 03h 02min
D1950 10 Foping 21:35 21:37 03h 27min
D1950 11 Xian North 22:22 -- 04h 14min