Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1949 Train Route and Timetable

D1949 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1949 1 Xian North -- 18:54 0min
D1949 2 Hanzhong 20:08 20:10 01h 14min
D1949 3 Guangyuan 20:56 21:07 02h 02min
D1949 4 Mianyang 21:57 21:59 03h 03min
D1949 5 Chengdu East 22:36 -- 03h 42min