Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1948 Train Route and Timetable

D1948 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1948 1 Chengdu East -- 17:58 0min
D1948 2 Guanghan North 18:16 18:19 18min
D1948 3 Mianyang 18:41 18:43 43min
D1948 4 Qingchuan 19:23 19:29 01h 25min
D1948 5 Guangyuan 19:48 19:52 01h 50min
D1948 6 Hanzhong 20:35 20:37 02h 37min
D1948 7 Chenggu North 20:48 20:50 02h 50min
D1948 8 Xian North 21:53 -- 03h 55min