Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1947 Train Route and Timetable

D1947 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1947 1 Xian North -- 18:05 0min
D1947 2 Hanzhong 19:15 19:17 01h 10min
D1947 3 Guangyuan 20:00 20:04 01h 55min
D1947 4 Mianyang 20:56 20:58 02h 51min
D1947 5 Deyang 21:15 21:17 03h 10min
D1947 6 Chengdu East 21:41 21:46 03h 36min
D1947 7 Chengdu Airport 22:01 22:03 03h 56min
D1947 8 Meishan East 22:24 22:26 04h 19min
D1947 9 Leshan 22:44 22:46 04h 39min
D1947 10 Emei 22:58 23:00 04h 53min
D1947 11 Emeishan 23:08 -- 05h 03min