Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1946 Train Route and Timetable

D1946 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1946 1 Chengdu East -- 17:27 0min
D1946 2 Deyang 17:50 17:52 23min
D1946 3 Mianyang 18:09 18:11 42min
D1946 4 Guangyuan 19:04 19:08 01h 37min
D1946 5 Ningqiang South 19:30 19:32 02h 03min
D1946 6 Hanzhong 19:57 19:59 02h 30min
D1946 7 Yangxian West 20:16 20:18 02h 49min
D1946 8 Foping 20:35 20:37 03h 08min
D1946 9 Xian North 21:22 -- 03h 55min