Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1944 Train Route and Timetable

D1944 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1944 1 Chengdu East -- 16:56 0min
D1944 2 Mianyang 17:33 17:36 37min
D1944 3 Jiangyou 17:53 17:56 57min
D1944 4 Guangyuan 18:33 18:37 01h 37min
D1944 5 Hanzhong 19:23 19:25 02h 27min
D1944 6 Foping 19:57 19:59 03h 01min
D1944 7 Xian North 20:46 -- 03h 50min