Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1942 Train Route and Timetable

D1942 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1942 1 Chengdu East -- 15:27 0min
D1942 2 Qingbaijiang East 15:42 15:44 15min
D1942 3 Guanghan North 15:52 15:54 25min
D1942 4 Deyang 16:03 16:05 36min
D1942 5 Mianyang 16:22 16:24 55min
D1942 6 Qinglian 16:36 16:38 01h 09min
D1942 7 Jiangyou 16:47 16:49 01h 20min
D1942 8 Guangyuan 17:29 17:34 02h 02min
D1942 9 Hanzhong 18:17 18:19 02h 50min
D1942 10 Chenggu North 18:30 18:32 03h 03min
D1942 11 Xian North 19:39 -- 04h 12min