Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1940 Train Route and Timetable

D1940 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1940 1 Chengdu East -- 16:40 0min
D1940 2 Mianyang 17:16 17:18 36min
D1940 3 Jiangyou 17:35 17:37 55min
D1940 4 Guangyuan 18:17 18:21 01h 37min
D1940 5 Xian North 20:12 -- 03h 32min