Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1939 Train Route and Timetable

D1939 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1939 1 Xian North -- 14:25 0min
D1939 2 Yangxian West 15:25 15:27 01h 0min
D1939 3 Hanzhong 15:45 15:48 01h 20min
D1939 4 Guangyuan 16:33 16:37 02h 08min
D1939 5 Qinglian 17:18 17:21 02h 53min
D1939 6 Luojiang East 17:41 17:43 03h 16min
D1939 7 Deyang 17:52 17:56 03h 27min
D1939 8 Chengdu East 18:21 -- 03h 56min