Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1938 Train Route and Timetable

D1938 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1938 1 Chengdu East -- 15:07 0min
D1938 2 Jiangyou 15:56 15:58 49min
D1938 3 Qingchuan 16:25 16:27 01h 18min
D1938 4 Jianmen Pass 16:36 16:38 01h 29min
D1938 5 Guangyuan 16:52 16:57 01h 45min
D1938 6 Hanzhong 17:40 17:42 02h 33min
D1938 7 Epang Palace 18:43 18:45 03h 36min
D1938 8 Xian North 19:01 -- 03h 54min