Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1936 Train Route and Timetable

D1936 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1936 1 Chengdu East -- 14:30 0min
D1936 2 Xindu East 14:41 14:44 11min
D1936 3 Qingbaijiang East 14:51 14:54 21min
D1936 4 Jiangyou 15:33 15:35 01h 03min
D1936 5 Jianmen Pass 16:05 16:08 01h 35min
D1936 6 Guangyuan 16:22 16:31 01h 52min
D1936 7 Ningqiang South 16:53 16:55 02h 23min
D1936 8 Hanzhong 17:20 17:22 02h 50min
D1936 9 Yangxian West 17:39 17:41 03h 09min
D1936 10 Xian North 18:42 -- 04h 12min