Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1935 Train Route and Timetable

D1935 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1935 1 Xian North -- 13:15 0min
D1935 2 Huyi 13:32 13:34 17min
D1935 3 Yangxian West 14:18 14:20 01h 03min
D1935 4 Hanzhong 14:38 14:40 01h 23min
D1935 5 Ningqiang South 15:03 15:05 01h 48min
D1935 6 Guangyuan 15:28 15:32 02h 13min
D1935 7 Jiangyou 16:11 16:13 02h 56min
D1935 8 Mianyang 16:30 16:32 03h 15min
D1935 9 Luojiang East 16:44 16:47 03h 29min
D1935 10 Qingbaijiang East 17:05 17:07 03h 50min
D1935 11 Chengdu East 17:22 -- 04h 07min