Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1933 Train Route and Timetable

D1933 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1933 1 Xian North -- 13:11 0min
D1933 2 Hanzhong 14:25 14:27 01h 14min
D1933 3 Guangyuan 15:12 15:16 02h 01min
D1933 4 Qingchuan 15:36 15:38 02h 25min
D1933 5 Mianyang 16:14 16:16 03h 03min
D1933 6 Deyang 16:33 16:35 03h 22min
D1933 7 Qingbaijiang East 16:48 16:50 03h 37min
D1933 8 Chengdu East 17:05 -- 03h 54min