Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1932 Train Route and Timetable

D1932 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1932 1 Chengdu East -- 13:51 0min
D1932 2 Deyang 14:14 14:16 23min
D1932 3 Qinglian 14:41 14:47 50min
D1932 4 Jiangyou North 15:08 15:11 01h 17min
D1932 5 Jianmen Pass 15:29 15:31 01h 38min
D1932 6 Guangyuan 15:45 15:49 01h 54min
D1932 7 Hanzhong 16:33 16:35 02h 42min
D1932 8 Foping 17:05 17:07 03h 14min
D1932 9 Huyi 17:37 17:39 03h 46min
D1932 10 Xian North 17:58 -- 04h 07min