Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1931 Train Route and Timetable

D1931 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1931 1 Xian North -- 12:34 0min
D1931 2 Huyi 12:51 12:53 17min
D1931 3 Hanzhong 13:55 13:57 01h 21min
D1931 4 Guangyuan 14:42 14:47 02h 08min
D1931 5 Jianmen Pass 15:01 15:03 02h 27min
D1931 6 Jiangyou 15:30 15:32 02h 56min
D1931 7 Guanghan North 16:08 16:10 03h 34min
D1931 8 Chengdu East 16:28 -- 03h 54min