Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1930 Train Route and Timetable

D1930 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1930 1 Chengdu East -- 13:00 0min
D1930 2 Deyang 13:23 13:25 23min
D1930 3 Mianyang 13:42 13:44 42min
D1930 4 Jiangyou 14:01 14:07 01h 01min
D1930 5 Jiangyou North 14:23 14:25 01h 23min
D1930 6 Qingchuan 14:40 14:42 01h 40min
D1930 7 Guangyuan 15:01 15:05 02h 01min
D1930 8 Ningqiang South 15:27 15:29 02h 27min
D1930 9 Hanzhong 15:54 15:56 02h 54min
D1930 10 Huyi 16:51 16:53 03h 51min
D1930 11 Xian North 17:16 -- 04h 16min