Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1928 Train Route and Timetable

D1928 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1928 1 Chengdu East -- 12:40 0min
D1928 2 Deyang 13:03 13:05 23min
D1928 3 Mianyang 13:22 13:24 42min
D1928 4 Jiangyou 13:41 13:43 01h 01min
D1928 5 Jiangyou North 13:59 14:01 01h 19min
D1928 6 Guangyuan 14:29 14:37 01h 49min
D1928 7 Hanzhong 15:21 15:23 02h 41min
D1928 8 Yangxian West 15:40 15:42 03h 0min
D1928 9 Foping 15:59 16:01 03h 19min
D1928 10 Xian North 16:46 -- 04h 06min