Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1926 Train Route and Timetable

D1926 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1926 1 Chengdu East -- 12:08 0min
D1926 2 Deyang 12:32 12:34 24min
D1926 3 Mianyang 12:51 12:53 43min
D1926 4 Jiangyou 13:10 13:12 01h 02min
D1926 5 Jianmen Pass 13:42 13:44 01h 34min
D1926 6 Guangyuan 13:58 14:02 01h 50min
D1926 7 Hanzhong 14:45 14:47 02h 37min
D1926 8 Yangxian West 15:04 15:06 02h 56min
D1926 9 Huyi 15:48 15:50 03h 40min
D1926 10 Xian North 16:09 -- 04h 01min