Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1925 Train Route and Timetable

D1925 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1925 1 Xian North -- 11:04 0min
D1925 2 Hanzhong 12:14 12:16 01h 10min
D1925 3 Guangyuan 12:57 13:01 01h 53min
D1925 4 Mianyang 13:53 13:55 02h 49min
D1925 5 Deyang 14:12 14:19 03h 08min
D1925 6 Chengdu East 14:44 -- 03h 40min