Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1924 Train Route and Timetable

D1924 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1924 1 Chengdu East -- 11:40 0min
D1924 2 Guanghan North 11:58 12:00 18min
D1924 3 Mianyang 12:22 12:24 42min
D1924 4 Jiangyou 12:41 12:43 01h 01min
D1924 5 Jiangyou North 12:59 13:02 01h 19min
D1924 6 Guangyuan 13:30 13:35 01h 50min
D1924 7 Hanzhong 14:18 14:20 02h 38min
D1924 8 Yangxian West 14:37 14:39 02h 57min
D1924 9 Epang Palace 15:27 15:29 03h 47min
D1924 10 Xian North 15:43 -- 04h 03min