Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1923 Train Route and Timetable

D1923 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1923 1 Xian North -- 10:01 0min
D1923 2 Huyi 10:18 10:20 17min
D1923 3 Hanzhong 11:22 11:24 01h 21min
D1923 4 Guangyuan 12:12 12:17 02h 11min
D1923 5 Jiangyou North 12:44 12:46 02h 43min
D1923 6 Jiangyou 13:00 13:03 02h 59min
D1923 7 Mianyang 13:20 13:22 03h 19min
D1923 8 Deyang 13:39 13:43 03h 38min
D1923 9 Chengdu East 14:07 -- 04h 06min