Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1921 Train Route and Timetable

D1921 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1921 1 Xian North -- 09:51 0min
D1921 2 Hanzhong 11:05 11:07 01h 14min
D1921 3 Guangyuan 11:52 11:59 02h 01min
D1921 4 Jiangyou 12:36 12:40 02h 45min
D1921 5 Deyang 13:10 13:13 03h 19min
D1921 6 Chengdu East 13:37 -- 03h 46min