Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1920 Train Route and Timetable

D1920 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1920 1 Chengdu East -- 09:17 0min
D1920 2 Deyang 09:40 09:42 23min
D1920 3 Mianyang 09:59 10:01 42min
D1920 4 Qingchuan 10:41 10:43 01h 24min
D1920 5 Jianmen Pass 10:52 10:54 01h 35min
D1920 6 Guangyuan 11:08 11:14 01h 51min
D1920 7 Hanzhong 11:57 11:59 02h 40min
D1920 8 Chenggu North 12:10 12:12 02h 53min
D1920 9 Yangxian West 12:22 12:24 03h 05min
D1920 10 Huyi 13:07 13:09 03h 50min
D1920 11 Xian North 13:28 -- 04h 11min