Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1914 Train Route and Timetable

D1914 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1914 1 Chengdu East -- 07:36 0min
D1914 2 Qingbaijiang East 07:50 07:53 14min
D1914 3 Mianyang 08:20 08:23 44min
D1914 4 Qinglian 08:35 08:37 59min
D1914 5 Jiangyou 08:46 08:50 01h 10min
D1914 6 Guangyuan 09:30 09:36 01h 54min
D1914 7 Hanzhong 10:22 10:24 02h 46min
D1914 8 Chenggu North 10:35 10:37 02h 59min
D1914 9 Huyi 11:25 11:27 03h 49min
D1914 10 Xian North 11:47 -- 04h 11min