Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1912 Train Route and Timetable

D1912 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1912 1 Emeishan -- 06:47 0min
D1912 2 Leshan 07:02 07:04 15min
D1912 3 Meishan East 07:22 07:24 35min
D1912 4 Pengshan North 07:32 07:34 45min
D1912 5 Chengdu East 08:03 08:08 01h 16min
D1912 6 Mianyang 08:44 08:46 01h 57min
D1912 7 Jiangyou 09:04 09:06 02h 17min
D1912 8 Guangyuan 09:45 09:50 02h 58min
D1912 9 Hanzhong 10:33 10:35 03h 46min
D1912 10 Yangxian West 10:52 10:55 04h 05min
D1912 11 Xian North 11:56 -- 05h 09min