Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1911 Train Route and Timetable

D1911 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1911 1 Xian North -- 07:05 0min
D1911 2 Foping 07:52 07:54 47min
D1911 3 Chenggu North 08:17 08:19 01h 12min
D1911 4 Hanzhong 08:32 08:34 01h 27min
D1911 5 Guangyuan 09:19 09:25 02h 14min
D1911 6 Jiangyou North 09:51 09:53 02h 46min
D1911 7 Jiangyou 10:07 10:15 03h 02min
D1911 8 Mianyang 10:32 10:35 03h 27min
D1911 9 Deyang 10:52 10:54 03h 47min
D1911 10 Chengdu East 11:19 -- 04h 14min