Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1905 Train Route and Timetable

D1905 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1905 1 Taiyuan South -- 16:20 0min
D1905 2 Lingshi East 17:01 17:03 41min
D1905 3 Linfen West 17:37 17:39 01h 17min
D1905 4 Yuncheng North 18:16 18:18 01h 56min
D1905 5 Weinan North 19:04 19:06 02h 44min
D1905 6 Xian North 19:30 19:40 03h 10min
D1905 7 Hanzhong 20:50 20:52 04h 30min
D1905 8 Guangyuan 21:33 21:44 05h 13min
D1905 9 Mianyang 22:37 22:41 06h 17min
D1905 10 Chengdu East 23:18 -- 06h 58min