Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1899 Train Route and Timetable

D1899 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1899 1 Guilin North -- 18:51 0min
D1899 2 Yangshuo 19:15 19:17 24min
D1899 3 Gongcheng 19:31 19:33 40min
D1899 4 Zhongshan West 19:54 20:00 01h 03min
D1899 5 Hezhou 20:12 20:14 01h 21min
D1899 6 Zhaoqing East 21:08 21:10 02h 17min
D1899 7 Foshan West 21:28 21:30 02h 37min
D1899 8 Guangzhou South 21:53 21:59 03h 02min
D1899 9 Zhongshan 22:25 22:27 03h 34min
D1899 10 Zhuhai Gongbei 22:54 -- 04h 03min