Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1897 Train Route and Timetable

D1897 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Jiangmen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1897 1 Guilin North -- 17:59 0min
D1897 2 Yangshuo 18:23 18:29 24min
D1897 3 Gongcheng 18:43 18:45 44min
D1897 4 Zhongshan West 19:06 19:08 01h 07min
D1897 5 Hezhou 19:19 19:22 01h 20min
D1897 6 Zhaoqing East 20:19 20:22 02h 20min
D1897 7 Foshan West 20:41 20:43 02h 42min
D1897 8 Guangzhou South 21:03 -- 03h 04min
D1897 9 Jiangmen 21:38 -- 03h 39min