Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1889 Train Route and Timetable

D1889 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1889 1 Guilin North -- 07:16 0min
D1889 2 Hezhou 08:11 08:13 55min
D1889 3 Huaiji 08:44 08:46 01h 28min
D1889 4 Guangning 09:01 09:03 01h 45min
D1889 5 Zhaoqing East 09:20 09:22 02h 04min
D1889 6 Foshan West 09:41 09:44 02h 25min
D1889 7 Guangzhou South 10:04 -- 02h 48min