Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1882 Train Route and Timetable

D1882 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1882 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:32 0min
D1882 2 Foshan West 17:52 17:55 20min
D1882 3 Zhaoqing East 18:15 18:17 43min
D1882 4 Hezhou 19:12 19:14 01h 40min
D1882 5 Zhongshan West 19:26 19:28 01h 54min
D1882 6 Gongcheng 19:49 19:59 02h 17min
D1882 7 Yangshuo 20:13 20:15 02h 41min
D1882 8 Guilin North 20:40 20:44 03h 08min
D1882 9 Guilin 20:54 20:56 03h 22min
D1882 10 Liuzhou 21:58 -- 04h 26min