Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1878 Train Route and Timetable

D1878 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1878 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:12 0min
D1878 2 Sanshui South 16:40 16:42 28min
D1878 3 Hezhou 17:43 17:45 01h 31min
D1878 4 Gongcheng 18:13 18:15 02h 01min
D1878 5 Yangshuo 18:29 18:31 02h 17min
D1878 6 Guilin West 18:55 18:59 02h 43min
D1878 7 Sanduxian 20:24 20:26 04h 12min
D1878 8 Guiyang East 21:13 21:17 05h 01min
D1878 9 Zunyi 22:06 22:08 05h 54min
D1878 10 Tongzi East 22:30 22:32 06h 18min
D1878 11 Chongqing West 23:34 -- 07h 22min