Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1877 Train Route and Timetable

D1877 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1877 1 Chongqing West -- 16:09 0min
D1877 2 Ganshui East 16:45 16:47 36min
D1877 3 Zunyi 17:33 17:35 01h 24min
D1877 4 Guiyang East 18:23 18:29 02h 14min
D1877 5 Longli North 18:47 18:49 02h 38min
D1877 6 Congjiang 19:57 19:59 03h 48min
D1877 7 Guilin West 20:47 20:51 04h 38min
D1877 8 Gongcheng 21:24 21:27 05h 15min
D1877 9 Hezhou 21:55 21:57 05h 46min
D1877 10 Zhaoqing East 22:52 22:54 06h 43min
D1877 11 Guangzhou South 23:30 -- 07h 21min