Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1875 Train Route and Timetable

D1875 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1875 1 Chongqing West -- 14:42 0min
D1875 2 Luohuang South 14:55 14:57 13min
D1875 3 Qijiang East 15:14 15:16 32min
D1875 4 Xiuwenxian 16:44 16:47 02h 02min
D1875 5 Guiyang East 17:05 17:09 02h 23min
D1875 6 Guiyang Airport 17:20 17:22 02h 38min
D1875 7 Guilin West 19:20 19:24 04h 38min
D1875 8 Yangshuo 19:48 19:59 05h 06min
D1875 9 Hezhou 20:37 20:41 05h 55min
D1875 10 Foshan West 21:54 21:56 07h 12min
D1875 11 Guangzhou South 22:16 -- 07h 34min