Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1874 Train Route and Timetable

D1874 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1874 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:08 0min
D1874 2 Zhaoqing East 15:42 15:45 34min
D1874 3 Guangning 16:02 16:04 54min
D1874 4 Gongcheng 17:07 17:20 01h 59min
D1874 5 Guilin West 17:53 17:57 02h 45min
D1874 6 Sanjiang South 18:31 18:46 03h 23min
D1874 7 Duyun East 19:48 19:50 04h 40min
D1874 8 Guiyang East 20:29 20:33 05h 21min
D1874 9 Zunyi 21:22 21:24 06h 14min
D1874 10 Chongqing West 22:44 -- 07h 36min