Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1872 Train Route and Timetable

D1872 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1872 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:06 0min
D1872 2 Foshan West 14:24 14:26 18min
D1872 3 Zhaoqing East 14:50 14:52 44min
D1872 4 Guangning 15:14 15:16 01h 08min
D1872 5 Huaiji 15:41 15:43 01h 35min
D1872 6 Hezhou 16:16 16:18 02h 10min
D1872 7 Zhongshan West 16:33 16:35 02h 27min
D1872 8 Guilin West 17:41 17:45 03h 35min
D1872 9 Guiyang East 20:11 20:16 06h 05min
D1872 10 Zunyi 21:04 21:06 06h 58min
D1872 11 Chongqing West 22:25 -- 08h 19min