Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1871 Train Route and Timetable

D1871 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1871 1 Chongqing West -- 13:56 0min
D1871 2 Guiyang East 15:58 16:02 02h 02min
D1871 3 Duyun East 16:43 16:45 02h 47min
D1871 4 Guilin West 18:31 18:35 04h 35min
D1871 5 Yangshuo 19:05 19:07 05h 09min
D1871 6 Hezhou 19:57 20:00 06h 01min
D1871 7 Guangzhou South 21:52 21:56 07h 56min
D1871 8 Zhongshan 22:25 22:27 08h 29min
D1871 9 Zhuhai Gongbei 22:53 -- 08h 57min