Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1868 Train Route and Timetable

D1868 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1868 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:07 0min
D1868 2 Zhaoqing East 18:41 18:43 34min
D1868 3 Guangning 19:00 19:02 53min
D1868 4 Hezhou 19:42 19:44 01h 35min
D1868 5 Zhongshan West 19:56 19:58 01h 49min
D1868 6 Gongcheng 20:19 20:21 02h 12min
D1868 7 Guilin West 20:53 20:57 02h 46min
D1868 8 Guiyang North 23:11 -- 05h 04min