Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1867 Train Route and Timetable

D1867 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1867 1 Guiyang North -- 17:08 0min
D1867 2 Duyun East 17:51 17:53 43min
D1867 3 Sanduxian 18:05 18:07 57min
D1867 4 Congjiang 18:49 18:55 01h 41min
D1867 5 Guilin West 19:41 19:54 02h 33min
D1867 6 Zhongshan West 20:43 20:55 03h 35min
D1867 7 Hezhou 21:06 21:08 03h 58min
D1867 8 Zhaoqing East 22:04 22:10 04h 56min
D1867 9 Foshan West 22:28 22:30 05h 20min
D1867 10 Guangzhou South 22:51 -- 05h 43min