Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1865 Train Route and Timetable

D1865 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1865 1 Chongqing West -- 08:54 0min
D1865 2 Luohuang South 09:07 09:09 13min
D1865 3 Loushanguan South 10:08 10:10 01h 14min
D1865 4 Guiyang East 11:09 11:15 02h 15min
D1865 5 Guiyang Airport 11:26 11:29 02h 32min
D1865 6 13:22 13:29 04h 28min
D1865 7 Guilin West 13:41 13:47 04h 47min
D1865 8 Hezhou 14:43 14:45 05h 49min
D1865 9 Huaiji 15:15 15:17 06h 21min
D1865 10 Sanshui South 15:54 15:56 07h 0min
D1865 11 Guangzhou South 16:24 -- 07h 30min