Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1862 Train Route and Timetable

D1862 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1862 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:08 0min
D1862 2 Foshan West 11:26 11:34 18min
D1862 3 Zhaoqing East 12:03 12:05 55min
D1862 4 Hezhou 13:10 13:12 02h 02min
D1862 5 Zhongshan West 13:27 13:29 02h 19min
D1862 6 Gongcheng 13:55 13:57 02h 47min
D1862 7 Guilin West 14:42 14:46 03h 34min
D1862 8 Guiyang East 17:13 17:17 06h 05min
D1862 9 Zunyi 18:09 18:11 07h 01min
D1862 10 Chongqing West 19:30 -- 08h 22min