Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1856 Train Route and Timetable

D1856 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1856 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:35 0min
D1856 2 Foshan West 09:52 10:00 17min
D1856 3 Zhaoqing East 10:19 10:23 44min
D1856 4 Hezhou 11:15 11:17 01h 40min
D1856 5 Yangshuo 11:54 11:56 02h 19min
D1856 6 Guilin West 12:20 12:24 02h 45min
D1856 7 Sanjiang South 12:57 12:59 03h 22min
D1856 8 Congjiang 13:20 13:26 03h 45min
D1856 9 Guiyang North 14:56 -- 05h 21min