Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1801 Train Route and Timetable

D1801 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1801 1 Chengdu East -- 08:05 0min
D1801 2 Chengdu South 08:14 08:16 09min
D1801 3 Pengshan North 08:38 08:40 33min
D1801 4 Yibin West 09:43 09:50 01h 38min
D1801 5 Dafang 11:04 11:06 02h 59min
D1801 6 Guiyang East 11:49 11:53 03h 44min
D1801 7 Duyun East 12:31 12:34 04h 26min
D1801 8 Guilin West 14:03 14:07 05h 58min
D1801 9 Zhaoqing East 15:54 15:56 07h 49min
D1801 10 Guangzhou South 16:32 -- 08h 27min